Board of
List of Directors
The members of the board of Directors (“Board”) of Global Token Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors
Guo Yong (Chairman)
Xu Wenbin
Tsang Chun Kit, Terence
Wang An Zhong
Non-executive Director
Shi Guang Rong
Independent Non-executive Directors
Leung Wah
Wong Mei Ling
Hu Xiaoming

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee
Audit Committee Nomination Committee Remuneration Committee Corporate
Leung Wah C C C C
Wong Mei Ling M      
Guo Yong   M M M
Hu Xiaoming M M M M

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M: Member of the relevant Board committees